BfB Da Packman Announces Debut Album

Flint-raised, Houston-based rapper BfB Da Packman has announced his debut studio album. It’s called Fat N****s Need Love Too, and it arrives this Friday (June 25) via the Lunch Crew Company. The new LP will include guest appearances from Sada Baby, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, Benny the Butcher, and more. Check the full tracklist, cover art, and album trailer below.

BfB Da Packman’s debut features previously released tracks “Honey Pack,” “Free Joe Exotic” [ft. Sada Baby], and “Fun Time” [ft. Wiz Khalifa]. The record includes production from Tay Keith, ENRGY, and more.

Revisit “Just Another Day at the Office With Outrageous Rapping Mailman Bfb Da Packman” over on the Pitch.

Fat N****s Need Love Too:

01 Skit 1
02 Wendy Williams
03 Northside Ghetto Soulja
04 Free Joe Exotic [ft. Sada Baby]
05 Opp in the Sky [ft. Noodah]
06 Weekend at Solomon’s
07 Skit 2
08 Federal
09 Honey Pack
10 Fun Time [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
11 Ocean Prime [ft. Coi Leray]
12 Frenchman [ft. Benny the Butcher]
13 Skit 3
14 Aqua [ft. Payroll Giovanni]
15 Big Bertha [ft. Sada Baby]
16 Bob And Weave [ft. Zack Fox]
17 Enilak
18 Honey Pack (Remix) [ft. Lil Yachty & DDG]


No posts were found for provided query parameters.